Notesnook allows you to delete your accounts and your data without any questions asked or keeping you waiting on email.
Delete accountbutton next to Account removal heading
All your notes, notebooks, attachments, and any other data that you created within the app will be immediately deleted.
No. Once you delete your account, it’s gone for good and there is no way for us or anyone else to recover it. If your data is important to you, make sure to take a backup or export your notes before deleting your account.